2016 Scholarship Recipients Announced

Wyatt & Ozer 2016 Scholarships



Congratulations to Emma Wyatt (left) & Whatley Ozer (right), the 2016 Arts Council Scholarship winners! Emma Wyatt is the first ever recipient of a Galax Theatre Guild Legacy Scholarship and Whatley Ozer is the 2016 Galax recipient of a Marietta Carmichael Scholarship.

Comments are closed.

Get Arts Council Emails

  • Events are coming soon, stay tuned!

Your support of the Arts Council provides free arts in the schools programming, annual scholarships, and exciting public events that enrich lives throughout the twin counties!